Kartik Aryan Congratulates Miss India Winner Nandini Gupta

Scroll Down To Discover
Font size:

Kartik Aryan Congratulates Miss India Winner Nandini Gupta :

Nandini Gupta, a resident of Rajasthan, received the prestigious title. The Femina Miss India 2023 grand finale was held on April 15, 2023, at Imphal's Khuman Lampak Stadium, and it was undoubtedly a star-studded occasion. The 19-year-old Nandini won the prized award, with Delhi's Shreya Poonja taking first place and Manipur's Thounaojam Strela Luwang coming in second.Aspirants attended the star-studded coronation from all over India. Neha Dhupia, the 2002 Femina Miss India Universe and mentor, Terence Lewis, Harshavardhan Kulkarni, boxing legend Laishram Sarita Devi, and eminent designers Rocky Star and Namrata Joshipura made up the renowned jury.

The former winner of Femina Miss India 2022, Sini Shetty of Karnataka, presented the prize to the Nandini contestant. At Miss World 2024, Nandini will now represent India. Former first and second place finishers Rubal Shekhawat of Rajasthan and Shinata Chauhan of Uttar Pradesh, respectively, presented the awards to Shreya and Thounaojam.The 30 elegant state champions were dressed to the nines in a stunning collection by Robert Naorema, Rocky Star, and Namrata Joshipura for Trends for the 59th edition of India's illustrious pageant presentation. The elegant Bhumi Pednekar and Manish Paul presided over the gala night that honored the values of grace, beauty, and intelligence. 

Bollywood hunk Kartik Aaryan and the stunning Ananya Panday both gave mesmerizing performances at the star-studded event. In stunning and precisely designed lehengas by Mohey, former winners of beauty pageants Sini Shetty, Rubal Shekhawat, Shinata Chauhan, Manya Singh, Manasa Varanasi, Manika Sheokand, Suman Rao, and Shivani Jadhav all presented captivating performances. Kartik Aaryan, who looked handsome in a black suit for the occasion, posted a photo of himself with the winners on Instagram with the caption, "Honoured to be in the beautiful company of winners of Miss India 2023!! Congratulations @nandiniguptaa13 @shreya.poonja @strelaluwang and all the participants as well.'


View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Femina Miss India (@missindiaorg)

Related Posts